poplatogo.blogg.se

1891 argentine mauser markings
1891 argentine mauser markings








I saw this Mauser the other in a local GS and the price tag was $1700 it was the beast Mauser I have seen in person.The rifle was all matching of course wood was perfect and I mean perfect with all the car touches in place.The old man I think is finally going out of business for his shop is getting thin (all the Johnson rifles are gone) but the point is he dropped the price to $1100.I did not know anything about that particular rifle and did a search and most run about $500-800 usually but the condition nothing like this one.The one I found was in even better condition stock wise than this one and a blondee stock to boot and the rifle had the barrel cap.Alot of the stuff I try to buy is from a collector standpoint for value in the future but my emotions have been swung by this of late but it's I want one again feel the Mauser ATTM should be the purchase chime in and give me an opinion.Kevin










1891 argentine mauser markings